O'MAR – You've Got The Makings (Chrome, 198?)

O'mar – You've Got The Makings
Chrome Records – CR-61214
US, 1980s
private press

A1 You've Got The Makings
B1 Let's Be Lovers

Produced and Written By Don O'mar Boddie

Durius Montgomery
Jimmy Hinds
Oliver Sain
Philip Westmoreland
John Selders
David Foote
St. Louis Horns
Paula Smith

art by Helen Gamel / photos by Elcardo
Chrome - The Sound of St. Louis


MIKE ZIKOVICH – Makin' Waves (Golden Eagle Records, 1978)

Mike Zikovich – Makin' Waves
Golden Eagle Records - R 1014
US, 1978
private press

A1 Makin' Waves
A2 To See You Again
A3 Pied Piper
A4 Got To Be In You
B1 You Are So Beautiful/Everytime You Touch Me
B2 Rock Island Rocket
B3 I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
B4 Big Band Medley
B5 This Girl I Knew

Mike Zikovich – Hammond B-3, Hohner Clavinet, Fender Rhodes, Mini-Moog, Arp Omni, Arp Axxe, Art Pro Soloist, Arp String Ensemble, acoustic piano
Jim McCury – drums, congas, timbales, bell tree, triangle, cow bell