STAN LEE ENSEMBLE – Tomorrow (1976)

Birthright – BRS-4001
U.S. (Los Angeles), 1976

A1 Tomorrow?
A2 Joy All The Time!
A3 He Touched Me
A4 You Got To Live The Life
B1 Are We Here To Win Or Lose?
B2 He Lifted Me
B3 Don't Let The Cold World Change Ya'
B4 I'll Be Close To Thee

Tony Coleman – piano, bass guitar
Don Webber – organ
Lathan Armor – lead guitar
Alfred Taylor – percussion
George Fuller – percussion
Wayne Archie – drums
Stan Lee – vocal arrangements