JOÃO DE BRUÇÓ/R.H. JACKSON – Caracol (Fonopress, 1989)

João de Bruçó/R.H. Jackson – Caracol
Fonopress Indústria Fonográfica Ltda. – CLP-001
Brazil, 1989
private press

A1 Instante de Gelo
A2 Dona Roxa
A3 Das Matas
A4 Påntano
B1 Here We Go Again
B2 Cabarecht
B3 Terra Batida
B4 Caracol

João de Bruçó – percussão, voz, sanfona
R.H. Jackson – programação eletrônica, guitarra, voz (em Here We Go Again)


STEVEN WILLIAMS – The Deadline (Deadline Music, 1985) [GUEST POST: Havana Tape Club]

Steven Williams - The Deadline
Deadline Music
US, 1985
private press

A1 A Little Business
A2 The Deadline
A3 Our Last Time 'Round
A4 Long Parade
A5 The Second Chace
A6 I Got Some News
B1 Back In "B" Town
B2 Screamin' At Me
B3 Your Downfall
B4 Realize It's Me
B5 Ain't Holdin' Back
B6 This Time Is For Real

all songs written by Steven Williams
Terri Williams - vocals
Joe Truttmann - vocals
David Potts - DMX
Bill Engel - guitar
Doug Flory - drums

thanks to Havana Tape Club (St. Louis, MO) for the music rip and images!vp4wSQzT!8eEs0L1HBi0y-8jLhB0glFA1bIkBUcEPqYsIlVWGJA8