THOM MASON – Be Do Have (Affinity Records, 1980)

Thom Mason – Be Do Have
Affinity Records – CL-10201
US, 1980
private press

A1 Awakening
A2 Odyssey
A3 Touch Me Like You Do
B1 Be - Do - Have
B2 Shadows
B3 It Must Be Some Other Blues

Thom Mason – tenor sax, soprano sax, flute
Dave Zoller – keyboards
Howard Alden – guitar
Paul Farnen – bass
Alex Camp – bass
Lou Fischer – bass
Mike Jochum – drums
Banks Dimon – drums
Steve Houghton – drums