VIBRATION SOCIETY – The Music of Rahsaan Roland Kirk (Stash, 1986)

Stash Records – ST-261
US, 1986

A1 Serenade to a Cuckoo
A2 Theme for the Eulipions
A3 A Handful of Fives
A4 Spirits Up Above
B1 The Inflated Tear
B2 My Delight
B3 Bright Moments
B4 Steppin' Into Beauty

Bill Hardman – trumpet
Steve Turre  – trombone, bass trombone, bells, four conch shells
Junior Cook – tenor sax
Hilton Ruiz  – piano
Paul Brown – bass
Leroy Williams – drums
Suzanne Klewan – vocals (A2, A4, B3)
Timmy Shepherd – vocals (A2, A4, B3)
Andromeda – effects (A1)

1 comment: