GREG ADAMS – Koolin Out (Hip City, 1983)

 Greg Adams – Koolin Out
Hip City Records – HCR 101
private press

A1 Little Bee's Poem
A2 Moments Notice
B1 Mr. P.C.
B2 Armageddon
B3 Recordame

Greg Adams - drums
Dadisi Komolafe - alto sax, flute
Rickey Kelly - vibes
Jon Williams The Mad Capp - cornet
Bobby West - piano
Al Threats - bass
Kaeef Ruzaden - piano (A2, B3)

life's ups & downs
smiles & frowns
koolin out is what
it's all about 
– greg adams


  1. thanks for all from russia. with scans its much better

  2. Thanks for this, and for all the other music you share here. It's a great blog and this is a lovely version.

  3. Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing. custom website development services