GINSBERG – Sophista-Funk & Jazzy Dreams (Sophista-Funk Records, 1985)

Ginsberg – Sophista-Funk & Jazzy Dreams
Sophista-Funk Records – SF 2001
US, 1985
private press

A1 Cat Walkin
A2 Resonance
A3 Can't Find Home
A4 November Thing
B1 Heartworm
B2 The Way He Looks At Me
B3 Garden Of Your Soul
B4 Better Late Then Never
B5 Hold The Hand Of Your Dreams

1 comment: