RICKEY KELLY – My Kind Of Music (1979)

Los Angeles Phonograph Records – LAPR-1006
US, 1979

A1 The Ark
A2 The Masai
A3 Dream Dance
B1 Belize
B2 As You Are
B3 Danakil Warrior

Rickey Kelly – vibraphone, marimba
Charles Owens – tenor sax, soprano sax
Adele Sebastian – flute
Dwight Dickerson – piano
Kevin Johnson – guitar
Tony Dumas – bass
Billy Higgins – drums
Ray Armado – percussion
Diane Reeves – vocals



  1. This is a great post. I like this topic.This site has lots of advantage.I found many interesting things from this site. It helps me in many ways.Thanks for posting this again. top music