LABRYS – Sisterlove (Labrys Records, 1987)

Labrys – Sisterlove
Labrys Records – LAB135
US, 1987
private press

A1 Got To Stand Up
A2 Waiting For Your Love
A3 Try It
A4 Special Place
A5 Standing On The Edge Of Love
B1 Sisterlove
B2 One Sunday Afternoon
B3 What You Did Was Wrong
B4 Freedom

Elena Jordan – vocals, guitar, trumpet, programming
Patricia Lyons – bass


  1. Wow, what a beautiful compostion, loved the music and audio beats. Thank you for sharing it with us and keep posting more such music with us

  2. This comment has been removed by the author.

  3. АчимовичMay 27, 2018 at 5:19 PM

    any chance of uploading a whole album?
    can't seem to find it elsewhere, in any form, so to say... thanks for the wonderful blog!