BJÖRN ALKES KVARTETT – Jazz I Sverige '74 (1974)

Caprice – RIKS LP 72
Sweden, 1974

A1 Klagosång Till Bertil Zachrisson
A2 Blues För Ann-Katrin
A3 Nepal
A4 Elegie
A5 Kitten On The Keys
B1 Intakt
B2 Wienerkorven
B3 Gun
B4 Kommunisten

Björn Alke – bass, violin
Göran Strandberg – piano
Gunnar Bergsten – soprano sax, baritone sax, flute
Fredrik Norén – drums


  1. it's such a pleasure to come back here and find out
    the way you manage to keep such high standard of quality.
    really, every post is essential. can't think of too many others
    in the blogsphere who manage to do the same.
    thank you

  2. I have to agree with the last comment. Thanks for taking the trouble, you are posting wonderful music here.

  3. i really appreciate the comments, helps me know what you all like. cheers